Pakistan Cricket Team

Pakistan Unveils T20I Squad Against New Zealand

Wahab Riaz Unveils Pakistan’s Power-Packed T20I Squad for New Zealand Series Pakistan’s men’s chief selector, Wahab Riaz, reveals a formidable 17-member squad for the upcoming five-match T20I series against New Zealand, commencing on January 12 in Auckland. Strategic Rest for Mohammad Haris as Pakistan Shapes Future T20I Plans Wahab Riaz announces the exclusion of Mohammad…

Read More